Search all eBooks and eJournals
-
Fulltext Finder - List of library Ebooks and EjournalsFullText Finder allows you to search for fulltext books and journals from the library.
eBook Collections
eBook Collections
-
AccessMedicine
Over 300 full-text online clinical and basic sciences textbook collection.
• Harrison's Textbook of Internal Medicine, Tintinalli's Emergency Medicine, Current Medical Diagnosis and Treatment and over 200 books
• Case Files© books
• Procedural videos – from chest tube insertion to abdominal paracentesis
• Drug reference
• Board Review -
ClinicalKey
• 1000+ textbooks, 600+ journals
• Clinical Overview - Succinct, easy-to-navigate monographs for quick answers at the point of care
• Procedures Consult - Step-by-step videos
• Practice Guidelines
• Drug reference
Family Medicine eTextbooks
-
Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine, 22nd Ed 2025
by
The acclaimed, landmark guide to internal medicine--updated to reflect the latest guidelines and recommendations.
ISBN: 9781265979317Publication Date: 2025-07-08 -
-
Bates' Guide to Physical Examination and History Taking, 14e, 2026
by
ISBN: 9781975218348Publication Date: 2025-09-23 -
The Color Atlas and Synopsis of Family Medicine, 3e, 2018
by
ISBN: 9781259862045Publication Date: 2018-12-11 -
-
Current Diagnosis and Treatment: Geriatrics, 3e, 2020
by
ISBN: 9781260457087Publication Date: 2020-10-21 -
CURRENT Diagnosis and Treatment in Family Medicine, 5th Edition
by
ISBN: 9781260134896Publication Date: 2020-06-17 -
-
CURRENT Practice Guidelines in Primary Care 2025-2026
by
ISBN: 9781265025892Publication Date: 2025-02-05 -
-
-
Marino's the ICU Book 2025
by
This highly regarded, full-color resource contains the essential information needed to care for patients in any ICU, regardless of the specialty designation of the unit. The newly revised Fifth Edition continues the focus on practical aspects of patient care and will appeal to anyone with an interest in the care of critically ill patients.
ISBN: 9781975176709Publication Date: 2024-11-23 -
Pfenninger and Fowler's Procedures for Primary Care, 2019
by
ISBN: 9780323476331Publication Date: 2019-04-12 -
Pediatric Books
-
CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Pediatrics, 27e, 2025
by
ISBN: 9781265739898Publication Date: 2025-04-22 -
-
-
Board Review
-
ABFM BlueprintThe exam blueprint contains a list of the categories of medicine that will appear on the exam, along with percentages, so that you can see approximately how much of the exam is devoted to each specialty. The ABFM exam contains the same content for certification and recertification candidates.
-
-
-
Graber and Wilbur's Family Medicine Examination and Board Review, Fifth Edition
by
Publisher's Note: Products purchased from Third Party sellers are not guaranteed by the publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entitlements included with the product. An engagingly written case-based review for the Family Medicine Board Examination and the USMLE Step 3 Widely recognized as the ideal study guide for the primary and recertification exams in family medicine and licensure exams, Graber and Wilbur's Family Medicine Examination and Board Review, Fifth Edition has been updated throughout to maintain currency and freshness--including new bits of humor that make the book fun to read and studying more enjoyable. Featuring hundreds of progressive cases, this acclaimed review has been applauded by residents and students for its "building-block approach" to learning that assures readers understand one subject before moving on to the next. The Fifth Edition has also been enhanced with cutting-edge coverage of topics such as health maintenance, decision-making, and metacognition. *More than 350 progressive case studies that reflect the realities of clinical practice and prepare readers for the exams *A 200-question final exam with answers referenced to pages in the book *Detailed answer explanations for most questions that explain not only why an answer is right, but why the other answers are wrong *Comprehensive coverage of ALL topics on the boards and recertifying exam *Super-effective learning aids such as Quick Quizzes, learning objectives, clinical pearls, and more *Color photographs of conditions most easily diagnosed by appearance *Written not only to help pass exams, but to also update knowledge of family medicine with state-of-the-art information *An outstanding refresher for primary care physicians, physician assistants, and nurse practitioners
ISBN: 9781260441079Publication Date: 2020-02-24 -
Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine Self-Assessment and Board Review, 20th Edition
by
ISBN: 9781260463040Publication Date: 2021-08-13This outstanding collection of internal medicine Q&A is perfect for prepping for board or shelf exams, getting in multiple "reps" of self directed learning, and increasing your understanding of clinical reasoning. It's packed with 1,000+ high-quality clinical vignettes, with expert, on-point explanations for correct and incorrect answers. -
Library Catalogs
-
Mercy Health Library catalog
Access to the books, journals and databases of St. Elizabeth, Northeast Ohio Medical University (NEOMED), local hospital libraries and OhioLINK -
OhioLink
Access to the books, journals and databases of 120 Ohio colleges and university libraries