Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation: Home
Search the Library
Core eBooks
ACSM Guidelines for Exercise Testing and Prescription by ISBN: 9781496339072Publication Date: 2017-02-09
Clinical Diagnosis in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation by ISBN: 9780323720847Publication Date: 2021-01-11
Clinical Orthopaedic Rehabilitation: a Team Approach by ISBN: 9780323393706Publication Date: 2017-01-26
CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Orthopedics, Sixth Edition by ISBN: 9781260135978Publication Date: 2021-06-17
Current Diagnosis and Treatment Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation by ISBN: 9780071793292Publication Date: 2014-12-08
Essentials of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation by ISBN: 9780323549479Publication Date: 2018-12-04
Research Tools
- Medical Full-text articles
Quickly find journal articles using the google-like search box. Members of the clinical team can use keywords and simultaneously search several medical databases and electronic textbooks. Easy retrieval of full-text articles. Searchable by article title and author. - PubMed@MercyHeatlh
Search PubMed's database of 37 million+ biomedical citations, with full-text access to Mercy Health's journal subscriptions. Includes clinical trials, systematic reviews, case reports, and practice guidelines from over 5,000 journals. - SportDiscusMost comprehensive full-text database covering sports and sports medicine journals
- PEDroPEDro is the Physiotherapy Evidence Database. It has been developed to give rapid access to bibliographic details and abstracts of randomised controlled trials, systematic reviews and evidence-based clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy.
- ClinicalKey
• 1000+ textbooks, 600+ journals
• Clinical Overview - Succinct, easy-to-navigate monographs for quick answers at the point of care
• Procedures Consult - Step-by-step videos
• Practice Guidelines
• Drug reference
Physical Therapy Journals
- Journal of Applied PhysiologyFulltext delayed 1 year. Can order articles
