Ethics: Spiritual Care
Search the Library
Ethical and Religious Directives for Catholic Health Care Services
Ethics Websites
Research Tools
- Religion and Philosophy CollectionCovers such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. Over 290 full text journal.
- Academic Search CompleteIndex, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
- Medical Full-text articles
Quickly find journal articles using the google-like search box. Members of the clinical team can use keywords and simultaneously search several medical databases and electronic textbooks. Easy retrieval of full-text articles. Searchable by article title and author. - SocINDEXIndex, abstracts, and full text for articles and other publications in sociology.
- Sociological CollectionDatabase covering information in all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture and social structure.
Ethics Journals
- American Journal of Hospice & Palliative Medicine1987-1987, 1990-present
- American Journal of Pastoral Counseling2002-2006 continues as Journal of Spirituality in Mental Health
- Counseling and Values2012-present
- Health Care Ethics USA (HCEUSA)2007-present
Quarterly resource for the Catholic Health Ministry - Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling2002-present
- Journal of Religion and Health1961-present
- Journal of Spirituality in Mental Health2007 - present
- Pastoral Psychology1950-1972, 1975-present
- Spirituality in Clinical Practice2013-present
Online Spiritual Care Books
Print books in associated libraries
How to request a printed book
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
